UCLA Campus    |   UCLA Health    |   School of Medicine Translate:
UCLA Health It Begins With U

UCLA Health Human Resources

Print
Email
Share

DGSOM Human Resources

We provide guidance and advice on employee relations matters involving staff employed in the David Geffen School of Medicine.  We also work with managers and employees to help resolve issues and provide advice regarding performance issues, discipline, layoffs, and leaves of absence.

HBS Time & Attendance Transition

Forms

Meetings

  • Personnel/Payroll Reps Meeting
    • 2nd Tuesday, even number months
    • Health System HR
      Training Room
      10:00am - 11:30am Suite 445 

      04/14/15            10/13/2015
      06/9/15              12/08/2015
      08/11/15             
       

Trainings

Policies Governing Workplace Conduct

LOA email access request form

Performance Evaluations

Sample Hire Packet

 

Contact Information:
Tel: 310-794-0683
Fax: 310-794-8168

Maure Gardner
Director, Comp & Labor Relations, Workforce Administration & DGSOM Employee Relations
mgardner@mednet.ucla.edu

Employee Relations

Jane Miller
Manager, DGSOM Employee Relations
janemiller@mednet.ucla.edu

Josh Samuels
Manager, DGSOM Employee Relations
jsamuels@mednet.ucla.edu

Fax:  310-794-2752

Personnel & Compensation

Maure Gardner
Director, Comp & Labor Relations, Workforce Administration & DGSOM Employee Relations
mgardner@mednet.ucla.edu

Miranda Tse
Manager, Personnel & Compensation Services
mtse@mednet.ucla.edu

Sarah Lertpaichaiyon
Principal Compensation Analyst
slert@mednet.ucla.edu  

Adam Alperin
HR Services Analyst
aalperin@mednet.ucla.edu

Employment & Recruitment

Robin Ludewig
Director, Employment & Recruitment
rludewig@mednet.ucla.edu

Jinji Smith
Requisitions
jysmith@mednet.ucla.edu  

Robin Clayton
Recruitment
rclayton@mednet.ucla.edu   

UCLA Rated One of the Top Hospitals in the Nation