Mon Apr 21, 2014
UCLA Health System Human Resources Research and Education: David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLAPatient Care: UCLA Health
UCLA Health System Human Resources
Home
Additional Resources
All Forms
Benefits
Compensation
Contact Us
DGSOM Human Resources
HBS Time & Attendance Transition
DGSOM Training
Employee Relations
HR Operations
HR Web Applications
Incentives
Jobs: Find/Apply
Jobs: For UCLA Employees
Labor Relations
Leave of Absence
Onboarding Program
Offboarding
Recognition & Award Programs
Recruitment & Workforce Planning
Refer Someone
Training & Development
Workers' Compensation


Increase (+) Default Decrease (-) Font Size

DGSOM Human Resources

We provide guidance and advice on employee relations matters involving staff employed in the David Geffen School of Medicine.  We also work with managers and employees to help resolve issues and provide advice regarding performance issues, discipline, layoffs, and leaves of absence.

HBS Time & Attendance Transition

Forms

Meetings

  • Personnel/Payroll Reps Meeting
    • 2nd Tuesday, even number months
    • Health System HR
      Training Room
      10:00am - 11:30am Suite 445


      02/11/2014               08/12/2014
      04/08/2014               10/14/2014
      06/10/2014               12/9/2014

Trainings

Policies Governing Workplace Conduct

LOA email access request form

Performance Evaluations

Sample Hire Packet

 

   
Contact Information:
Tel: 310-794-0683
Fax: 310-794-8168
Maure Gardner
Director, Comp & Labor Relations, Workforce Administration & DGSOM Employee Relations
mgardner@mednet.ucla.edu
 

Employee Relations

Jane Miller
Manager, DGSOM Employee Relations
janemiller@mednet.ucla.edu
Josh Samuels
Manager, DGSOM Employee Relations
jsamuels@mednet.ucla.edu
Fax:  310-794-2752

Personnel & Compensation

Maure Gardner
Director, Comp & Labor Relations, Workforce Administration & DGSOM Employee Relations
mgardner@mednet.ucla.edu
Miranda Tse
Manager, Personnel & Compensation Services
mtse@mednet.ucla.edu
Sarah Lertpaichaiyon
Principal Compensation Analyst
slert@mednet.ucla.edu  
Vilma Regopoulos
Senior HR Services Analyst
vregopoulos@mednet.ucla.edu

Employment & Recruitment

Robin Ludewig
Director, Employment & Recruitment
rludewig@mednet.ucla.edu
Jinji Smith
Requisitions
jysmith@mednet.ucla.edu  
Robin Clayton
Recruitment
rclayton@mednet.ucla.edu