UCLA Campus    |   UCLA Health    |   School of Medicine Translate:
UCLA Health It Begins With U

UCLA Health Human Resources

Print
Email
Share

Contacts

UCLA Health Onboarding Toolkit

 

Contacts

 

 

Onboarding Coordinators:

Jessie Sweeney
jsweeney@mednet.ucla.edu
310-794-2678
Assigned To:  Robin Epstein Ludewig, Robin Clayton, Nancy Gonzalez, David Grometer and Brock Ferguson

  

Jacqui Joyce
jjoyce@mednet.ucla.edu
310-794-2678
Assigned To:  Sheri Monsein, Bella Aivazian, Aaron Magpali, Reggie Glynn and Rochelle Landicho

 

Onboarding Specialist:

Matthew LeBouf
MLebouf@mednet.ucla.edu
310-794-0500
Assigned To:  Pam Robbins, Gail Conteh and Sheila Casabar


Anjali Fernando
amfernando@mednet.ucla.edu
310-794-0500
Assigned To:  Audrey Lazaro-Tully, Shafia Shaheen, Gretchen Kendall, Kristelle Kawecki and Matthew Jonatan


RNPH Workforce Management Coordinator:

Angelica Sanchez-Lara
ASanchezLara@mednet.ucla.edu
310-825-8977
Assigned to RNPH departments

Beatrice Perales
bperales@mednet.ucla.edu
310-825-5329
Assigned to RNPH departments

FPG Workforce Management Coordinators:

Susan Dominguez
sdominguez@mednet.ucla.edu
310-301-5301

Alexandra Lorenzo
aclorenzo@mednet.ucla.edu
310-301-5308

UCLA Rated One of the Top Hospitals in the Nation