UCLA Campus    |   UCLA Health    |   School of Medicine Translate:
UCLA Health It Begins With U

UCLA Health Human Resources

Print
Email
Share

Onboarding Program

UCLA Health Onboarding Toolkit

 

Contacts

 

Onboarding Coordinators:

Jessie Sweeney
jsweeney@mednet.ucla.edu
310-794-2678
Assigned To:  Robin Epstein Ludewig, Robin Clayton, Nancy Gonzalez, David Grometer and Brock Ferguson

  

Jacqui Joyce
jjoyce@mednet.ucla.edu
310-794-2678
Assigned To:  Sheri Monsein, Bella Aivazian, Aaron Magpali, Reggie Glynn and Rochelle Landicho

 

Onboarding Specialist:

Shareef Abdou
sabdou@mednet.ucla.edu
310-794-0500

Anjali Fernando
amfernando@mednet.ucla.edu
310-794-0500

RNPH Workforce Management Coordinator:

Angelica Sanchez-Lara
ASanchezLara@mednet.ucla.edu
310-825-8977
Assigned to RNPH departments

 

Beatrice Perales
BPerales@mednet.ucla.edu
310-825-5329
Assigned to RNPH departments

FPG Workforce Management Coordinators:

Susan Dominguez
sdominguez@mednet.ucla.edu
310-301-5301

Alexandra Lorenzo
aclorenzo@mednet.ucla.edu
310-301-5308

 

UCLA Rated One of the Top Hospitals in the Nation