UCLA Campus    |   UCLA Health    |   School of Medicine Translate:
UCLA Health It Begins With U

UCLA Health Human Resources

Print
Email
Share
UCLA Health Human Resources

RRUCLA EDB Centers

Department of Nursing EDB Center

The Department of Nursing EDB group serves the Department of Nursing, Child Life Services, Home Health, Clinical Engineer, Pharmacy, Clinical Research Center, Spiritual Care (back-up) and Laundry.

Contact Information:
Tel:  310-206-5858
Fax: 310-267-0164
Location:
10833 Le Conte Ave,
Room #14-222 CHS mail code: 737116
Los Angeles, CA 90095

 

Pam Robbins
Manager of Nursing Resources
probbins@mednet.ucla.edu
Gail Conteh
Personnel Analyst
gconteh@mednet.ucla.edu
Sheila Casabar
Personnel Analyst
scasabar@mednet.ucla.edu
Vivianne Mitilian
Personnel Analyst
vmitilian@mednet.ucla.edu

Patient Care & Ancillary Departments EDB Center

Contact Information:
Tel: 310-794-0500
Fax: 310-794-2570
Location:
10920 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 400
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1664

 

Audrey Lazaro
Principal Personnel Analyst
alazaro@mednet.ucla.edu
Juanita Wood
Personnel Analyst
jwood@mednet.ucla.edu
Debbie Musselman
Personnel Analyst
dmusselman@mednet.ucla.edu
Marie Gamos
Senior Personnel Analyst
mgamos@mednet.ucla.edu
Gretchen Kendall
Personnel Analyst
gkendall@mednet.ucla.edu
Shafia Shaheen
Personnel Analyst
sshaheen@mednet.ucla.edu
UCLA Rated One of the Top Hospitals in the Nation