UCLA Campus    |   UCLA Health    |   School of Medicine Translate:
UCLA Health It Begins With U

UCLA Health Human Resources

Print
Email
Share
UCLA Health Human Resources

RRUCLA EDB Centers

Workforce Administration - Inpatient

The Department of Nursing EDB group serves the Department of Nursing, Child Life Services, Pharmacy, Clinical Research Center, Spiritual Care (back-up) and Laundry.

Contact Information:
Tel:  310-206-5858
Fax: 310-267-0164
Location:
10833 Le Conte Ave,
Room #14-222 CHS mail code: 737116
Los Angeles, CA 90095

Pam Robbins
Manager
probbins@mednet.ucla.edu
Gail Conteh
Workforce Admin Analyst
gconteh@mednet.ucla.edu
Sheila Casabar
Workforce Admin Analyst
scasabar@mednet.ucla.edu
Debbie Malek
Workforce Admin Analyst
dmalek@mednet.ucla.edu

Workforce Administration - Outpatient

Contact Information:
Tel: 310-794-0500
Fax: 310-794-2570
Location:
10920 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 400
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1664

Audrey Lazaro
Manager
alazaro@mednet.ucla.edu

       

Matthew Jonathan
Workforce Admin Analyst
msjonathan@mednet.ucla.edu 

Gretchen Kendall
Workforce Admin Analyst
gkendall@mednet.ucla.edu
Shafia Shaheen
Workforce Admin Analyst
ashaheen@mednet.ucla.edu
Kristelle Kawacki
Workforce Admin Analyst
kkawacki@mednet.ucla.edu 
 

Additonal Resources:

UCLA Rated One of the Top Hospitals in the Nation