Wed Apr 16, 2014
UCLA Health System Human Resources Research and Education: David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLAPatient Care: UCLA Health
UCLA Health System Human Resources
Home
Additional Resources
All Forms
Benefits
Compensation
Contact Us
DGSOM Human Resources
Employee Relations
HR Operations
HR Web Applications
Incentives
Jobs: Find/Apply
Jobs: For UCLA Employees
Labor Relations
Leave of Absence
Onboarding Program
Offboarding
Recognition & Award Programs
Recruitment & Workforce Planning
Refer Someone
Training & Development
Workers' Compensation


Increase (+) Default Decrease (-) Font Size

EDB Administration / RRUCLA EDB Centers

Department of Nursing EDB Center

The Department of Nursing EDB group serves the Department of Nursing, Child Life Services, Home Health, Clinical Engineer, Pharmacy, Clinical Research Center, Spiritual Care (back-up) and Laundry.

Contact Information: Location:
Tel:  310-206-5858 10833 Le Conte Ave,
Fax: 310-267-0164 Room #14-222 CHS mail code: 737116
  Los Angeles, CA 90095

Pam Robbins

Gail Conteh

Sheila Casabar

Vivianne Mitilian

Manager of Nursing Resources

Personnel Analyst

Personnel Analyst

Personnel Analyst

probbins@mednet.ucla.edu

gconteh@mednet.ucla.edu

scasabar@mednet.ucla.edu

vmitilian@mednet.ucla.edu

Patient Care & Ancillary Departments EDB Center

Contact Information: Location:
Tel: 310-794-0500 10920 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 400
Fax: 310-794-2570 Los Angeles, CA 90095-1664

Audrey Lazaro

Juanita Wood

Debbie Musselman

Principal Personnel Analyst

Personnel Analyst

Personnel Analyst

alazaro@mednet.ucla.edu

jwood@mednet.ucla.edu

dmusselman@mednet.ucla.edu

 

Marie Gamos

Gretchen Kendall

Shafia Shaheen

Senior Personnel Analyst

Personnel Analyst

Personnel Analyst

mgamos@mednet.ucla.edu

gkendall@mednet.ucla.edu

sshaheen@mednet.ucla.edu