UCLA Campus    |   UCLA Health    |   School of Medicine Translate:
UCLA Health It Begins With U

UCLA Health Human Resources

Print
Email
Share

Recruitment & Workforce Planning

Contact Information:
Tel: 310-794-0506
Fax: 310-794-0620

 

 
Robin Epstein Ludewig
Sr. Director, Human Resource Planning, Talent Acquisition and Training Development
rludewig@mednet.ucla.edu 

Sheri Monsein, RN, MN
Assistant Director
smonsein@mednet.ucla.edu

Reginal Glynn
Assistant Director
rglynn@mednet.ucla.edu

Bella Aivazian
Manager
IAivazian@mednet.ucla.edu
Aaron Magpali
Manager
amagpali@mednet.ucla.edu

Kyle Bartell
Manager
kbartell@mednet.ucla.edu 

Bridget Hough-Meynenc
Executive Recruiter
bhough@mednet.ucla.edu 

Nancy Gonzalez
Sr. Consultant
nancygonzalez@mednet.ucla.edu 

Brock Ferguson
Sr. Consultant
bferguson@mednet.ucla.edu

Zack Durant
Sr. Consultant
zdurant@mednet.ucla.edu  

Stacey Sims
Consultant
SSims@mednet.ucla.edu

Jennifer Keefer
Consultant
jkeefer@mednet.ucla.edu  
Jacqueline Joyce
Consultant
jjoyce@mednet.ucla.edu 
Mira Quintero
Consultant
equintero@mednet.ucla.edu  
Shareef Abdou
Consultant
sabdou@mednet.ucla.edu  
Kristin Dimarco
Recruitment Analyst
KDimarco@mednet.ucla.edu
Randy Ramirez
Consultant
RARamirez@mednet.ucla.edu 

Monica Barboza
Services Coordinator
mbarboza@mednet.ucla.edu 

Sandi Richard
Services Coordinator
srichard@mednet.ucla.edu 
Nohemi Rosales-Salazar
Lead Coordinator
nrosales-salazar@mednet.ucla.edu

Amanda Lozano
Lead Coordinator
ARLozano@mednet.ucla.edu  

Elizabeth Ngo
Coordinator
ehngo@mednet.ucla.edu  

Caitlin Matero
Coordinator
cmatero@mednet.ucla.edu

Hanna Lambertson
Coordinator
hlambertson@mednet.ucla.edu  

Luz Bernardino
Coordinator
lbernardino@mednet.ucla.edu

Anjali Fernando
Onoboarding Coordinator
amfernando@mednet.ucla.edu  
Jinji Smith
Onboarding Coordinator
jysmith@mednet.ucla.edu 
Elvia Studer
Administrative Specialist
estuder@mednet.ucla.edu
   

 

Related Links

Staffing Forms

 

UCLA Rated One of the Top Hospitals in the Nation